Lineup 2010

Windom Earle

Halifax, Nova Scotia

Originally based out of Charlottetown, Windom Earle currently reside in Halifax and feature Stephan MacLeod (guitar/beats), Matt Pollard (bass), Jen Clarke (synth), James O’Toole (guitar), Nathan Pilon (saxaphone/synth), Brad MacDougal (drums) and Rich Aucoin (trumpet).

Windom Earle has released four albums, Standard Equipment (1998), The New Technology (2000), The Things I Do For Girls (2004) and is featured on the compilation The Windom Earle All-Stars Present A Series of Minor Personal Tragedies (2005), and Gold Wave (2006).

Full 2010 List

Similar Posts