Lineup 2018

The Crossroad Devils

Fredericton, NB

The Crossroad Devils are a five-piece rock outfit based in Fredericton, New Brunswick composed of front man Richie Young (vocals, guitar, harmonica), Liam Kieth-Jacques (guitar), Patrick Gushue (bass), Riley Williams (drums), and live member Adam Tattersall (key). The band’s music is rooted in old-fashioned rock and blues jams. The Crossroad Devils have been widely active performing around the Maritimes for the past year.

The 2018 List So Far…

Similar Posts